• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Technical Questions and Answer | Job interview questions Answer

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

1.) Which of the following is not an scripting language ?



(C) Postscript

(D) JavaScript

View Answer

Answer Option: C

2.) Which of the following is a platform free language?

(A) Fortran

(B) Assembly

(C) C

(D) Java

View Answer 

Answer Option: D

3.) A digital signature is

(A) Scanned signature

(B) Signature in binary form

(C) Encrypting information

(D) Handwritten signature

View Answer 

Answer  Option: C

4.) Mechanism to protect private networks from outside attack is

(A) Firewall

(B) Antivirus

(C) Digital signature

(D) Formatting

View Answer 

Answer Option: A

5.) A computer system that permits multiple users to run programs at same time

(A) Real time system

(B) Multi programming system

(C) Time sharing system

(D) Multi tasking system

View Answer 

Answer Option: D

6.) A computer communication technology that provides a way to interconnect multiple computer across short distance is




(D) Wireless network

  View Answer 

Answer Option  A


  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Oracle Certification


The Oracle Certification Program is a professional certification program offered by the Oracle Corporation. There are three levels of Oracle Certification in several disciplines: Oracle Certified Associate (OCA), Oracle Certified Professional (OCP), and Oracle Certified Master (OCM).

Java Certification


Sun Certified Professional (SCP) is a professional certification program by Sun Microsystems, a subsidiary of Oracle Corporation. There are two levels of java Certification in several disciplines: Sun Certified Java Associate (SCJA), Sun Certified Java Programmer (SCJP), and Sun Certified Java Developer (SCJD)

Red Hat Certification


The Red Hat Certification Program is Red Hat's professional certification program for Red Hat and general Linux related skills such as system administration on Red Hat Enterprise Linux Red Hat Certified Technician (RHCT)  and Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE)